Starting April 1st, 2021
all Fairfield Glade golf facilities will return to
normal operating and playing procedures.
All golfers must register in the golf shop
before their round and have a receipt
to present to the starter. 
If you are any bit uncomfortable
with standard procedures we encourage you
to bring a personal face mask
and sanitizing wipes. 

How to take relief from a cart path. Video 1

How to take relief from a cart path. Video 2


Golfweek Magazine Names Two Fairfield Glade Golf Courses to the Top Five 2019 Best Courses You Can Play in Tennessee. Click here for article.


Become a 2020 Golf Capital of TN Women's Open

PATRON SPONSOR

Folds Of Honor Donation
Fairfield Glade Donations For 2020 $30,200
3rd In The State Of Tennessee (Click here to view rankings)


 Local Rules  Please Click Here To View

Weekly Golf Clinics Please Click Here To View

 

Golf News & League Information

Local Groups And Leagues Seeking Players.
For More Information Please Email or Call The Group Leader or
Email Jeff Houston At jhouston@fairfieldglade.cc

 
Day of the Week Group Name Group Leader Email Phone Number
Monday- The Golf Club Rick Elliott rick.lynn.elliott@gmail.com 931-484-3300
  Men's 9Hole League
(Subs Only)
Dick Stinchcomb indcup48@gmail.com Registration Form
215-559-4374
  Ladies 9Hole League Mary Ziegler http://gladeniners.com 484-2478
  Tin Cups (Subs Only) Tom Pilkington rumrcity@gmail.com N/A
  Lady Moonshiners Julie Cook jcookfac@gmail.com N/A
  Squires Terry Mohler tybuck24@frontier.com N/A
  LBA (9Holes) John Kindschi jkindschi@gmail.com N/A
  Mulligans Steve Ford Skeve49@aol.com 773-842-3018
  Rishel Group Michael Johnson mfj45@comcast.net N/A
  Par Tee Girls Jane Opatrny janemo@frontier.com 931-456-4987
Tuesday- Drop Outs Nancy Folz njfolz@comcast.net 931-707-8062
  Grady Group Roger Hardin rogerhardin911@gmail.com N/A
  Riders Ray Harrison rdharrison53@gmail.com N/A
  Zingers Gary Burleson glburleson7@gmail.com 931-484-6149
  Good Ole Boys (Subs Only) Steve Wallace Wally636@comcast.net 931-510-4898
  Ladies 18 Hole League Jean Kraft charlek@icloud.com 701-780-9397
Womens 18 Hole League
Information Sheet

Applications
ffgwomens18.golfclub.net
  Lady TeeBirds Linda Brown tnredneck@frontiernet.net 931-456-8630
931-210-8877
  Tennis-ee Walkers Glenn Talbott gtalbott@frontiernet.net 931-456-8312
  King Of Clubs Steve Carlson vcarlson70@gmail.com  
Wednesday- Hawking Dawgs Steve Moran Dawgs&foreman@gmail.com N/A
  Men's 18 Hole League Ron Pohl ffgmga.golfclub.net N/A
  Slicers James Nelson Jim65nel@gmail.com N/A
  Titians Dick Smith ffgsmith5333@comcast.net 931-210-7553
  Birdiemen Chris Mattheis webgolfn@comcast.net 931-287-0468
  Birdies Emily Milligan missemmy@frontiernet.net 931-335-5816
Thursday- L.D. Boys Roger Hardin rogerhardin911@gmail.com N/A
  Nutty Putters Marlicia Mrotek pmmrotek@gmail.com 931-484-1211
  Teesers Dawn Robb dawnrobb@citlink.net 931-456-5601
  Willyrocks (Max 12 Handicap) Steve Kehrer Sk8honcho@frontiernet.net N/A
  Putt Outs Peter DeMeulenaere PJD13@ptd.net 931-287-0846
  Jones Boys Rich Orna richorna@gmail.com 630-624-0555
Friday- Hustlers Tom Reigle 76andholding@gmail.com N/A
  Drivers Gary Fitch gary_fitch@comcast.net 931-287-0644
  FOG Jerry Tietz Dawgs&foremen@gmail.com N/A
  Glade-I-Ators (Subs) James Phillips gladeiators@yahoo.com  
  Roaring 20's Marty Smith msmith683@frontiernet.net 931-484-6784
Saturday- Blue Boys Layne Shaw l.shaw10@comcast.net 423-747-0997
  FFG Singles
(Not Married)
Judy Murdock ffggolfer119@gmail.com N/A
  Odd Couples
(Couples only)
Sherry Stanley sherryquack46@gmail.com  N/A
Sunday- Sunday Couples Doug Soule dsoule@verizon.net N/A
 
  Jerry's Kids (Couples) Jerry Carty seawolfjc@frontier.com N/A
  

Helpful Links
 


    Join Our Mailing List