Instructions to view your Preferred Card balance/activity online click  HERE

Golf News Update
STARTING AUGUST 1st FAIRFIELD GLADE IS A USE AT YOUR OWN RISK FACILITY
Inclement Weather Statement



On Course Rules

We will continue "touchless golf"

Please do not touch the flag stick. Pool noodles will be in the cup.


Bunker rakes have been eliminated. A local rule will be in place for balls in footprints.

Water Coolers have been eliminated. Please take water and ice with you as you go.


Check in Procedure

Current check in procedures will continue. I want to remind everyone that you can call the pro shop and put money on your card. We are seeing people top up preferred cards everyday in the pro shops. We encourage everyone to call the pro shop and put money on by phone.

I encourage all customers to also stock up on sanitation wipes and hand sanitizer as you go around the golf course to share in the responsibility to keep yourself safe.

In the event of rain, you will have the option of staying on the course or leaving the facility, or waiting through the delay in your personal vehicle. If you decide to quit, you will need to leave the grounds and call back so we can write your raincheck. Your raincheck will be available the next time you play the course. We will not allow gathering at the clubhouse during rain delays. The choices will be to stay on the course or leave. The important thing to remember is we must keep our social distancing.


How to take relief from a cart path. Video 1

How to take relief from a cart path. Video 2


Golfweek Magazine Names Two Fairfield Glade Golf Courses to the Top Five 2019 Best Courses You Can Play in Tennessee. Click here for article.


Become a 2020 Golf Capital of TN Women's Open

PATRON SPONSOR

 Local Rules  Please Click Here To View

Weekly Golf Clinics Please Click Here To View

 

Golf News & League Information

Local Groups And Leagues Seeking Players.
For More Information Please Email or Call The Group Leader or
Email Jeff Houston At jhouston@fairfieldglade.cc

 
Day of the Week Group Name Group Leader Email Phone Number
Monday- The Golf Club Rick Elliott rick.lynn.elliott@gmail.com 931-484-3300
  Men's 9Hole League
(Subs Only)
Dick Stinchcomb indcup48@gmail.com Registration Form
215-559-4374
  Ladies 9Hole League Mary Ziegler http://gladeniners.com 484-2478
  Tin Cups (Subs Only) Tom Pilkington rumrcity@gmail.com N/A
  Lady Moonshiners Julie Cook jcookfac@gmail.com N/A
  Squires Terry Mohler tybuck24@frontier.com N/A
  LBA (9Holes) John Kindschi jkindschi@gmail.com N/A
  Mulligans Steve Ford Skeve49@aol.com 773-842-3018
  Rishel Group Michael Johnson mfj45@comcast.net N/A
Tuesday- Drop Outs Linda Lamberton lmbrtnls@gmail.com 931-707-9554
  Grady Group Roger Hardin rogerhardin911@gmail.com N/A
  Riders Ray Harrison rdharrison53@gmail.com N/A
  Zingers Gary Burleson glburleson7@gmail.com 931-484-6149
  Good Ole Boys (Subs Only) Steve Wallace Wally636@comcast.net 931-510-4898
  Ladies 18 Hole League Jean Kraft charlek@icloud.com 701-780-9397
Applications
ffgwomens18.golfclub.net
  Lady TeeBirds Linda Brown tnredneck@frontiernet.net 931-456-8630
931-210-8877
  Tennis-ee Walkers Glenn Talbott gtalbott@frontiernet.net 931-456-8312
  King Of Clubs Steve Carlson vcarlson70@gmail.com  
Wednesday- Hawking Dawgs Steve Moran Dawgs&foreman@gmail.com N/A
  Men's 18 Hole League Ron Pohl ffgmga.golfclub.net N/A
  Slicers James Nelson Jim65nel@gmail.com N/A
  Titians Dick Smith ffgsmith5333@comcast.net 931-210-7553
  Birdiemen Chris Mattheis webgolfn@comcast.net 931-287-0468
  Birdies Emily Milligan missemmy@frontiernet.net 931-335-5816
Thursday- L.D. Boys Roger Hardin rogerhardin911@gmail.com N/A
  Nutty Putters Marlicia Mrotek pmmrotek@gmail.com 931-484-1211
  Teesers Dawn Robb dawnrobb@citlink.net 931-456-5601
  Willyrocks (Max 12 Handicap) Steve Kehrer Sk8honcho@frontiernet.net N/A
  Putt Outs Peter DeMeulenaere PJD13@ptd.net 931-287-0846
  Jones Boys Rich Orna richorna@gmail.com 630-624-0555
Friday- Hustlers Tom Reigle 76andholding@gmail.com N/A
  BGA Mike Stotz hondafamily@frontiernet.net 931-707-0995
  Drivers Gary Fitch gary_fitch@comcast.net 931-287-0644
  FOG Jerry Tietz Dawgs&foremen@gmail.com N/A
  Glade-I-Ators (Subs) James Phillips gladeiators@yahoo.com  
  Roaring 20's Marty Smith msmith683@frontiernet.net 931-484-6784
Saturday- Blue Boys Layne Shaw l.shaw10@comcast.net 423-747-0997
  FFG Singles (Not Married) Judy Murdock ffggolfer119@gmail.com N/A
  Odd Couples(Cuplesonly) Lachricia Hunt lhunt@frontiernet.net N/A
Sunday- Sunday Couples Doug Soule dsoule@verizon.net N/A
  

Helpful Links
 


    Join Our Mailing List