Tournament Results

Shootout with the Pros Finals-

Congratulations to the 2019 Shootout with the Pros
Champion ARCHIE BENTZ and runner up BRUCE EVANS


2019 Member-Member Champions

Womens Red Tee Division  -  Linda LeBreux & Chris Nagy score 111
                                                in a sudden death playoff
Mens Gold Tee Division  -  Dwight Wages & Mike Pope score 110
Mens White Tee Division  -  Shane Day & Shane Bailey score 112

P.O.E.T.S. Spring Invitational Overall Champions
Kent Bourg & Steve Murphy

Couples Invitational Winners
Flight 1 1st  Bill Vorst, Sheryl Vorst, Ginger Edwards, Jim Edwards
Flight 2 1st  Tom Clarksean, Suzanne Clarksean, Sally Grant, Ted Grant
Flight 3 1st  Bob Stackhouse, Joyce Stackhouse, Karen Seely, Ed Seely

Match Play bracket Champions
Red Bracket  -  Hazel Robinson
Yellow Bracket  -  Ken Alexander
White Bracket 1  -  Mike Suppa
White Bracket 2  -  Tom Pilkington